Just a post

Posted: February 6, 2008 in Weight

So today is February 4th, 2008 and I would like to announce my intentions to run for President of the United States of America

Well it sounds good. I really am not going to be president. I am not even old enough to run for president. I just thought that I would start my blog entry off with some sparks today. 

I have not written in a while and really feel bad about being lazy and not posting. I have a little time today, so I thought that I would write a few things.

First, I have gotten extremely FAT!!!. I need to lose weight. I am going to try and lose about 20 lbs between now and April 17th. Tracy and I will be going to the beach and I would like to not embarrass my wife with my bloated body. 

Second, Tracy and I went to the beach yesterday. I did not know that Shell Point had a beach. It was ok. It is not Destin, but there is a little sand and the beach water felt nice on my feet. Hopefully I will get the pictures up for everyone to see. We took Tia with us and it was the first time she ad ever been to the beach.

Third, I am currently sick. I have had a cold for the last 4 days and it sucks! 

Fourth, I sprang my ankle on Thursday and it is swollen and bruised.

Last thing, I have been writing an essay for the ENC1141 Writing about Literature. I am supposed to write an essay about Characterization. I choose the story Boys and Girls by Alice Munro. I really hate writing about my interpretation of things. I much rather summarize stories than try to analyze them

Well until next time

Later all

Leave a Reply

