Finding time to write.

Posted: April 24, 2009 in Random

I am trying to get back into the swing of things with my blog and my website http://www.TheStateWorker.com , but I am finding it hard to get into the groove. I often see something I find interesting and think to myself, “I should write a blog post about that!”, but I never seem to get around to it.

Now that we have had Declan, our brand new baby boy, I think it is going to be much harder for me to find time get around town. It is the tradeoff of having a child and I will take that tradeoff every time. Since I will not be going out as much I am hoping that I we will have some time at the computer to spew my rubbish over the interwebs.  I hoping to bring back some of the thing I use to do in the past like List Wednesdays and Interview a Podcaster

So I am going to try to write about as much as I can, even if it is super short.

Leave a Reply

